US Blanks 7’10” SP funboard

Charlie Smith et Tom Parrish ont conçus le pain 710SP avec une latte de contreplaqué de 4mm, ou 1/8” bass.

Commentaire des shapers : Le 7’10SP et le 7’4SP ont été crée sur l’île de Maui et sont très similaires au 8’4SP, ainsi, il offre une progression pour les mini longboards. Les outlines des 2 ont été élargis en comparaison du 8’4SP afin d’être employer pour un maximum de design. Le “natural rocker” du SP est assez neutre au nose et au tail avec assez d’épaisseur pour être raboter par le dessus ou le dessous selon le besoin du shaper. le 7’10SP est ideal pour les planches entre 7’4 et 7’10.

Effacer
Prix du produit:
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

Charlie Smith et Tom Parrish ont conçus le pain 710SP avec une latte de contreplaqué de 4mm, ou 1/8” bass.

Commentaire des shapers : Le 7’10SP et le 7’4SP ont été crée sur l’île de Maui et sont très similaires au 8’4SP, ainsi, il offre une progression pour les mini longboards. Les outlines des 2 ont été élargis en comparaison du 8’4SP afin d’être employer pour un maximum de design. Le “natural rocker” du SP est assez neutre au nose et au tail avec assez d’épaisseur pour être raboter par le dessus ou le dessous selon le besoin du shaper. le 7’10SP est ideal pour les planches entre 7’4 et 7’10.

Longueur totale carène : 7′ 11 1 / 4″ (241,94 cm)

Longueur totale pont: 7′ 10 3 / 4″ (240,67 cm)

Largeur maximale: 24 3 / 8″ (61,91 cm)

Épaisseur maximale: 3 3 / 8″ (8,57 cm)

Volume: 2.892 pieds cubes (81,9 litres)

Les pains US Blanks sont les pains les plus vendus sur la planète et sont sans nul doute les plus solides, précis et les plus facile à utiliser du marché. Les planches de surf fabriquées avec les pains USBlanks sont celles qui ont le meilleur ressenti sous les pieds des riders. Les stringers sont droits, propres, et faciles à raboter. La mousse des pains USBlanks est facile à nettoyer. De plus, vous avez un choix quasi infini de combinaison entre les differents rockers, la couleur de la mousse LIENS HYPERTEXTES., la couleur des colles et les différentes formes !

Au cours des nombreuses années d’activités de Seabase, on a vu beaucoup de producteurs de mousse arriver sur le marché et disparaitre, ce sont les pains avec lesquels nous produisons toutes nos planches, et nous recommandons et garantissons chaque pain que nous vendons.

US Blanks 7’10″SP Funboard Blank

SPECIAL OFFER

A Charlie Smith and Tom Parrish designed 710SP blank with a 4 mm unidirectional ply (0.16″ or ~1/6″) or 1/8″ bass stringer. Designer Comments: The 7’10” SP and the 7’4” SP were built together on Maui and are similar to the 8’4” SP, offering a more complete size progression for mini longboards. The outlines of both were widened relative to the 8’4” SP to make them usable for a broader range of designs. Natural rocker is fairly neutral in both the nose and tail, with enough thickness to shape them up or down, according to the shaper’s preference. Ideal for boards in the 7’4” to 7’10” range.

Clear
Product price:
Additional options total:
Order total:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

A Charlie Smith and Tom Parrish designed 710SP blank with a 4mm (0.16″ or ~1/6″) unidirectional ply stringer. 81.9 litres.

Designer Comments: The 7’10” SP and the 7’4” SP were built together on Maui and are similar to the 8’4” SP, offering a more complete size progression for mini longboards. The outlines of both were widened relative to the 8’4” SP to make them usable for a broader range of designs. Natural rocker is fairly neutral in both the nose and tail, with enough thickness to shape them up or down, according to the shaper’s preference. Ideal for boards in the 7’4” to 7’10” range.

Overall Bottom Length: 7′ 11 1 /4″ (241.94 cm)

Tip-to-tip Deck Length: 7′ 10 3 /4″ (240.67 cm)

Maximum Width: 24 3 /8″ (61.91 cm)

Maximum Thickness: 3 3 /8″ (8.57 cm)

Displacement: 2.892 cubic feet (81.9 Litres)

Introduced: May 2014

See or download the latest US Blanks blank catalogue, stringer configuration information, rocker informationfoam choices or foam colour options here.

US Blanks – the world’s best selling surfboard foam – are without doubt the strongest, most accurate, and most user friendly foam on the market. Surfboards made with US Blanks have the best feel according to all research. The stringers are straight, clean and easy to plane. The foam cleans up so well. The plugs are from the best shapers, bar none. Plus you get custom rockers, coloured foam, coloured glues, a huge range to choice from, and total respect! We’ve seen foam companies come and go – this is the foam from which all our production is produced, and we recommend (and guarantee) every blank we sell.

Helpbase

News