US Blanks 908 EPS Parabolique Surfboard Blank.

Blanks 908 EPS Parabolique

196,42163,68 ex VAT

SKU:

Prix du produit
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

C’est le Rennie Yater 908EPS avec 2 x 1/4″ bandes de balsa en un arc parabolique. Ceci est notre longboard parabolique EPS conçu en interne. Cette ébauche est offerte en 3 épaisseurs différentes pour tenir compte à la fois la mise en forme de la machine et la mise en forme à la main. Ceci est la version de volume minimum.

Longueur totale du bas: 9′ 8″ (274,32 cm)

Tip-pointe Longueur du pont: 9′ 7 1/4″ (274,96 cm)

Largeur maximale: 25 1/4″ (64,14 cm)

Epaisseur maximale: 3″ (7,62 cm)

Introduit: Décembre 2007

Disponible: 2.0 PCF Densités

Designer Commentaires: Cette ébauche est le résultat de l’entrée par plusieurs personnes au sein de l’industrie de la fabrication de planches de surf. Le but était de concevoir un bouchon de moule EPS qui tiendrait compte de tout programme de forme longboard dans le 8’10” à 9’6” plage à des fins de découpe de la machine. Après avoir analysé tous les modèles bas de caisse dans notre base de données que nous sommes arrivés avec un « milieu de la route » profil de rocker, et l’épaisseur ajoutée au nez et à la queue pour permettre directement aux profils extrêmes rocker. La forme en plan et la largeur ont été maximisés. Cette ébauche est offerte en 3 épaisseurs différentes pour tenir compte à la fois la mise en forme de la machine et la mise en forme de la main. Ceci est la version de volume minimum. Obtenez le plein 908EPS pictogramme ici.

US Blanks – meilleure mousse de vente du monde – sont sans doute les plus forts, précis, plus facile à utiliser la mousse amicale sur le marché. Surfboards faites avec Blanks américains ont la meilleure idée selon toutes les recherches. Les lisses sont droites, propre et facile à raboter. La mousse nettoie si bien. Les bouchons sont de la meilleurs shapers, sans exception. Plus vous get rockers personnalisés, mousse de couleur, des colles de couleur, une vaste gamme de choix de, et le respect total! Nous avons vu des entreprises de mousse aller et venir – c’est la mousse à partir de laquelle toute notre production est produit, et nous recommandons (et garantie) chaque vide que nous vendons.

US Blanks 908 EPS Parabolic Surfboard Blank.

This is the Rennie Yater 908 EPS with 2 x 1/4″ balsa stringers in a parabolic arc.  This is our internally designed parabolic EPS longboard – un-equalled performance in a very unique and progressive design. Often used with Carbon rails for extreme performance longboards. This is the medium volume version. Overall Bottom Length: 9′ 8″ (274.32 cm). Tip-to-tip Deck Length: 9′ 7 1/4″ (274.96 cm). Maximum Width: 25 1/4″ (64.14 cm). Maximum Thickness: 3″ (7.62 cm). Available Densities: 2.0 PCF.

 

£174.72£145.60 ex VAT

Product price:
Additional options total:
Order total:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

This is the Rennie Yater 908EPS with 2 x 1/4″ balsa stringers in a parabolic arc.  This is our internally designed parabolic EPS longboard. This blank is offered in 3 different thicknesses to accommodate for both machine shaping and hand shaping. This is the minimum volume version.

Overall Bottom Length: 9′ 8″ (274.32 cm)

Tip-to-tip Deck Length: 9′ 7 1/4″ (274.96 cm)

Maximum Width: 25 1/4″ (64.14 cm)

Maximum Thickness: 3″ (7.62 cm)

Introduced: December 2007

Available Densities: 2.0 PCF

Designer Comments: This blank is the result of input by several people within the surfboard manufacturing industry. The goal was to design an EPS mould plug that would accommodate any longboard shape program in the 8’10” to 9’6” range for machine cutting purposes. After analysing all the rocker templates in our data base we came up with a “middle of the road” rocker profile, and added thickness to the nose and tail to allow for straight to extreme rocker profiles. The plan shape and width have also been maximised. This blank is offered in 3 different thicknesses to accommodate for both machine shaping and hand shaping. This is the minimum volume version. Get the full 908EPS pictogram here.

US Blanks – the world’s best selling foam – are without doubt the strongest, accurate, most user friendly foam on the market. Surfboards made with US Blanks have the best feel according to all research. The stringers are straight, clean and easy to plane. The foam cleans up so well. The plugs are from the best shapers, bar none. Plus you get custom rockers, coloured foam, coloured glues, a huge range to choice from, and total respect! We’ve seen foam companies come and go – this is the foam from which all our production is produced, and we recommend (and guarantee) every blank we sell.

Helpbase

News