Seasoft Europe – 5’4″ Softboard Torpedo

This Seasoft 5’04” Torpedo Softboard est fait pour surfer sur le stand-up, mais peut être utilisé dans les zones marquées par un 5’06” limite de longueur comme une planche de surf ou bodyboard. Difficiles, souples, doux et tolérant mais oh tellement fun pour les enfants et les surfeurs sérieux! Top quality, avec des bords supérieur et doux pour la sécurité, fond lisse pour la rigidité, avec palmes Jelly spéciale et souple pour plus de sécurité. A une lisse interne centrale pour plus de solidité, et tous les conseils ont des pare-chocs internes renforcés pour réduire le délaminage et ajouter le renforcement avant et arrière. fun grave d’été pour toute la famille!

Seabase – 40 ans vendant des planches de surf.

SKU:

Effacer
Prix du produit
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

Le Seasoft 5’04” Torpedo. Ce sont les meilleurs panneaux isolants que vous pouvez acheter. Nous fournissons Surf écoles à travers l’Europe, mais ces conseils sont également utilisés par les surfeurs sérieux pour le meilleur plaisir estival frivole! Cette Seasoft l’Europe 5’4″ Softboard Torpedo est conçu par Seabase et fait pour les surfeurs et les apprenants aussi bien – vous aurez plus de plaisir sur ces que tout autre planche de surf!

La nouvelle Seasoft saison est conçu et fabriqué par les surfeurs pour les surfeurs, mais avec les principaux facteurs de sécurité inclus. Top qualité, avec des bords supérieur et doux pour la sécurité, fond lisse pour une rigidité et une lisse (ou deux) pour plus de force, avec palmes spéciales Jelly pour plus de sécurité. Nous ajoutons deux Intermittent sur les planches 6’06” . (Une seule sur ce Torpedo) pour plus de solidité, et tous les conseils ont des pare-chocs internes renforcés pour réduire le délaminage et ajouter le renforcement avant et arrière Nous suggérons cette est fait pour le surf stand-up mais aussi utilisables dans les zones Signalé comme un bodyboard. Robuste, flexible, doux, indulgent mais oh tellement fun pour les enfants et les surfeurs sérieux!

Seasofts sont dans une gamme de panneaux isolants – le 6’00” enfants funboard, a et le et 8’00” totale amusant plage et 9’00 » mals pour les grands garçons. Idéal pour les enfants, ou maman & amp; papa, ces conseils sont le plus amusant que vous aurez cet été! Aller à www.seasoft. eu pour toutes les informations.

SeaSoft Europe – 5’4″ Softboard Torpedo

This Seasoft 5’04” Torpedo Softboard is made for stand-up surfing but can be used in the flagged areas with a 5’06” length limit as a surfboard or bodyboard. Tough, flexible, soft, forgiving but oh so much fun for kids and serious surfers!  Top quality, with soft top and edges for safety, slick bottom for stiffness, with special soft Jelly Fins for added safety.  Has a central internal reinforcement for added strength, and all boards have internal strengthened bumpers to reduce delamination and add top and bottom edge reinforcement.  Serious summer fun for all the family! 

Seabase – 40 years selling surfboards. 

Clear
Product price:
Additional options total:
Order total:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

The Seasoft 5’04” Torpedo. Fun, fun fun till our daddy took the torpedo away!  These are the best softboards you can buy. We supply Surf Schools around Europe, but these boards are also used by serious surfers for the best frivolous summer fun! This SeaSoft Europe 5’4″ Softboard Torpedo is designed by Seabase and made for surfers and learners alike – you will have more fun on these than any other surfboard – guaranteed.

The new season Seasoft is designed and manufactured by surfers for surfers, but with major safety factors included. Top quality, with soft top and edges for safety, slick bottom for stiffness and a stringer (or two) for additional strength, with special Jelly Fins for added security. We add two stringer on the boards 6’06” up (one on this Torpedo) for added strength, and all boards have internal strengthened bumpers to reduce delamination and add front and back reinforcement. We suggest this leash for added security in the surf.

The up-to-date design has the rocker and rails of a modern surfboard, but the buoyancy and safety factors of the best funboards. This Seasoft 5’04” Torpedo Softboard is made for stand-up surfing but also usable in the flagged areas as a bodyboard. Tough, flexible, soft, forgiving but oh so much fun for kids and serious surfers!

Seasofts are in a range of softboards – the 6’00” kids funboard, a 6’06” and 7’00” the 7’06” and 8’00” family funboards for total beach fun, and 9’00” mals for the bigger boys. Great for kids, or mum & dad, these boards are the most fun you will have this summer. Go to www.seasoft.eu for all the info.

Helpbase