Blanks US 603 EPS Incide Blank

US Blanks 6’03 EPS Incide Blank avec un noyau de carbone.

US Blanks INCIDE Blank Technology a été développé par shaper et designer Dan Mann. L’objectif de Mann était d’utiliser des matériaux modernes pour augmenter la force, la flexion et la longévité de construction de planches de surf. Incide Blanks sont constitués de mousse EPS intégré avec une fibre de carbone « Brain » …..

123,54102,95 ex VAT

Prix du produit
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

US Blanks 6’03 EPS Incide Blank avec un noyau de carbone.

US Blanks INCIDE Blank Technology a été développé par shaper et designer Dan Mann. L’objectif de Mann était d’utiliser des matériaux modernes pour augmenter la force, la flexion et la longévité de construction de planches de surf. Incide Blanks sont constitués de mousse EPS intégré avec une fibre de carbone « Brain ».

Les blancs sont Autoporteuse et le « cerveau » (environ 1/3 de la taille du flan) ressemble le contour et une feuille de la planche de surf. Les propriétés physiques de la fibre de carbone et son positionnement dans le centre de l’EPS blank servent de base de la force non compensée de la planche de surf tout en fournissant un recul élastique de flexion. Extraordinaire – un noyau carbone « du cerveau » moulé autour d’une mousse Plaque EPS. La conception signifie que le noyau de carbone est habilement fait varier la flexion à travers la carte – plus rigide au centre avec pente carbone sur les bords, avec le nez et la queue souple. Cliquez ici pour voir la distribution du carbone et de tailles.

longueur inférieure générale: 6′ 3 1/2″

Largeur maximale: 22 3/8″

Epaisseur maximale: 3 3/16″

Quantités limitées en stock. Un conseil fait de ce vide transformera votre surf.

US Blanks 603 EPS Incide Blank

US Blanks 6’03 EPS Incide Blank with a carbon core.

US Blanks inCide Blank Technology was developed by surfboard shaper and designer Dan Mann. Mann’s objective was to utilise modern materials to increase the strength, flex, and longevity of surfboard construction. inCide Blanks are comprised of EPS foam embedded with a carbon fibre “Brain”…..

£117.10£97.58 ex VAT

SKU:

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

US Blanks 6’03 EPS Incide Blank with a carbon core.

US Blanks inCide Blank Technology was developed by surfboard shaper and designer Dan Mann. Mann’s objective was to utilise modern materials to increase the strength, flex, and longevity of surfboard construction. inCide Blanks are comprised of EPS foam embedded with a carbon fibre “Brain”.

The blanks are stringerless and the “Brain” (approximately 1/3 the size of the blank) resembles the outline and foil of the surfboard. The natural properties of carbon fibre and it’s positioning in the centre of the EPS blank serve as a foundation of unmatched strength for the surfboard while providing a resilient recoil from flex. Extraordinary – a carbon “brain” core moulded around with Slab EPS foam. The design means the carbon core is cleverly made to vary flex through the board – stiffer in the centre with sloping carbon to the edges, with flexible nose and tail. Click here to see the carbon distribution and sizes.

Overall bottom length: 6′ 3 1/2″

Maximum width: 22 3/8″

Maximum Thickness: 3 3/16″

Limited Quantities in stock. A board made from this blank will transform your surfing.

Helpbase