Beyond Roof Bar. Tapis de couverture

Robuste, barre de toit quality sans compromis covers. Conçu spécialement pour les besoins de sécurité plus élevés de Voyage européenne plus rapide, nos porte-automobiles et d’arrimage comportent triples coutures, collage à double sécurité et un test d’effort pour assurer des charges sûres en tout temps. Sans vibrations, résistant, imperméable à l’eau. Ces plaquettes se fanent au gris après le temps.

Beyond Roof Bar Couvre. coussinets souples pour une utilisation sur la plupart des barres de toit aérodynamiques modernes. Utilisation avec Beyond trusted tie-downs pour une sécurité totale du conseil d’administration. REMARQUE: Toujours utiliser deux arrimages à l’avant pour une sécurité totale.

11,129,27 ex VAT

Prix du produit
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

Robuste, barre de toit quality sans compromis covers. Conçu spécialement pour les besoins de sécurité plus élevés de Voyage européenne plus rapide, nos porte-automobiles et d’arrimage comportent triples coutures, collage à double sécurité et un test d’effort pour assurer des charges sûres en tout temps. Sans vibrations, résistant, imperméable à l’eau. Ces plaquettes se fanent au gris après le temps.

Beyond Roof Bar Couvre. coussinets souples pour une utilisation sur la plupart des barres de toit aérodynamiques modernes. Utilisation avec Beyond trusted tie-downs pour une sécurité totale du conseil d’administration. REMARQUE: Toujours utiliser deux arrimages à l’avant pour une sécurité totale.

& Nbsp;

& Nbsp;

Beyond Roof Bar Cover pads.

Tough, uncompromising quality roof bar covers. Designed specifically for the higher security needs of faster European travel, our auto racks and tie-downs feature triple stitched seams, secure double bonding and stress testing to ensure safe and secure loads at all times. Vibration-free, tough, waterproof. These pads will fade to grey after time.

Beyond Roof Bar Covers. Soft pads for use on most modern aerodynamic roof bars. Use with Beyond trusted tie-downs for total board security. NOTE: Always use two tie-downs at the front for total security.

£9.90£8.25 ex VAT

SKU:

Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

Tough, uncompromising quality roof bar covers. Designed specifically for the higher security needs of faster European travel, our auto racks and tie-downs feature triple stitched seams, secure double bonding and stress testing to ensure safe and secure loads at all times. Vibration-free, tough, waterproof. These pads will fade to grey after time.

Beyond Roof Bar Covers. Soft pads for use on most modern aerodynamic roof bars. Use with Beyond trusted tie-downs for total board security. NOTE: Always use two tie-downs at the front for total security.