Surfboard Wax

Nous ne vendons pas Surfboard Wax, mais nous avons utilisé aussi. Tonnes de lui. Regardez ce que nous avons trouvé dans le bien rangé jusqu’à! Certains des meilleurs unsung Surfboard Wax jamais vendu. Post-it Bosses Ransom Wax in cool saveurs Water et Tropical, et certains le brillant australien STOMP wax. Nous l’effacer pour une grande nouvelle cire – le meilleur dans le monde – donc saisir une bonne affaire …. lire more.

Effacer
Prix du produit
Montant total des options:
Total de la commande:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

Nous ne vendons pas Surfboard Wax, mais nous avons utilisé aussi. Tonnes de lui. La vérité est, comme d’habitude, on découvre une grande cire et établir – alors vient quelqu’un qui peut toujours faire mieux – et non. Le résultat? Il y a quelques restes de cire en stock pour effacer. L’emballage est un peu sale, mais la cire est toujours pure.

L’un d’eux est la meilleure cire jamais fait – Post-it Bosses Ransom Wax. Ne leur dites pas cependant. Ils n’a jamais vraiment fait des progrès contre les cires de sexe, et Mme Palmers, mais nous avons vendu des palettes et des palettes de celui-ci – nos clients ont adoré; pourquoi ils ne sont pas maintenant un mystère. Nous avons trouvé plusieurs boîtes de leur base Ransom de toutes les saisons Wax. Faites-nous confiance, c’est la meilleure cire de base que vous aurez jamais mettre sur votre carte. Son 5 £ pour 10 bars – saisir. En outre, certains Post-it Bosses Tropical Wax si vous voyagez. £ 0.80p par barre ou 10 pour £ 5,00. Nous avons même trouvé une classique Wax – la cire de planche originale! Rare – vous pouvez l’afficher? Utilise le? Nah … ne sont pas.

L’autre cire que nous avons est favori de temps de notre équipe Quiver. Vraiment. Nous avons eu un appel cette semaine d’un coureur de l’équipe – « Hé, s’il vous plaît envoyez-moi un peu plus STOMP – meilleure cire que j’ai jamais utilisé, jamais » Nous avons donc fait. Et nous avons une partie de cette gauche aussi, car ils sont retirés du marché en Australie. Seulement £ .80p par bar. Quelques boîtes à gauche ……

& Nbsp;

Surfboard Wax – “Sticky Bumps” USA

We don’t sell Surfboard Wax, but we used too. Tonnes of it.  Look what we found in the tidy up! Some of the best unsung Surfboard Wax ever sold. Sticky Bumps Ransom Wax in Cool Water and Tropical flavours, and some ECO Soy Wax.  We don’t want to dump it ,so we’re clearing it out for a big new wax – the best in the world – so grab a bargain, fill your boots, buy for your friends, give it away. We’ll ship to the Caribbean, to French Polynesia, to Tahiti, to The Maldives – even to Hawaii if you guys need cheap wax.

Clear
Product price
Additional options total:
Order total:
Choose Quantity Line Total

Description

We don’t sell Surfboard Wax, but we used too. Tonnes of it. Truth is, as usual, we discover great wax and establish it – then along comes someone who can always do better, sell more – and don’t. The upshot? We’ve left it to them, but there’s some remnants of wax left in stock to clear. Sometimes the wrapping is a bit scruffy, but the wax is still pure. Cheap and pure.

  • Ransom Eco Cool Wax per bar
  • Ransom Eco Cool Wax per 10 bars
  • Ransom Eco Cool Wax per box of 84
  • Ransom Eco Tropical Wax per bar
  • Ransom Eco Tropical Wax per 10 bars
  • Ransom Eco Tropical Wax per box of 84
  • Sticky Bumps Soy (soja) Tropical  Wax per bar
  • Sticky Bumps Soy (soja) Tropical  Wax  per 10 bars
  • Sticky Bumps Soy (soja) Tropical Wax per box of 84
  • Sticky Bumps Original Cool Per bar
  • Sticky Bumps Original Cool Per 10 bars
  • Sticky Bumps Original Cool Box of 84
  • Sticky Bumps Original Base Coat per bar
  • Sticky Bumps Original Base Coat per 10 bars
  • Sticky Bumps Original Warm/Tropical Wax per bar
  • Sticky Bumps Original Warm/Tropical Wax per 10 bars
  • Sticky Bumps Original Warm/Tropical Wax per box of 84
  • Sticky Bumps Bodyboard Warm/Tropical Wax per bar
  • Sticky Bumps Bodyboard Warm/Tropical Wax per box of 84

One of them is the best wax ever made – Sticky Bumps Ransom Wax. Don’t tell them though. They never really made headway against the Sex waxes, and Mrs Palmers, but we sold pallets and pallets of it – our customers loved it; why they don’t now is a mystery. We found several boxes of their all seasons Ransom Base Wax. Trust us, this is the best base wax you will ever put on your board, after STOMP WAX if you can find any.  Its £7 for 10 bars – grab it. Also, some Sticky Bumps Tropical Wax if you are travelling. £0.80p per bar or 10 for £5.00. We even found some Classic Wax – the original surfboard wax!  Rare – you might want to display it? Use it? Nah…don’t.

The other wax we have is our Quiver team’s all time favourite. Truly. We had a call this week from a team rider – “Hey, please send me some more STOMP – best wax I’ve ever used, ever!” So we did. And we’ve got some of that left too, since they pulled out of the market in Australia. Just 80p per bar – two styles in Stomp Red original and Stomp Black. A few boxes left……we ship world-wide!